Recensioni

9,1
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,2
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
8,9
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    ELEONORA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Apietrang
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    13 maggio 2018

    Hotel molto buono per trascorrere qualche giorno a Pilzen per turismo o per lavoro.

    Tutto di gradimento. Unica nota stonata, ma non molto importante, la vista dalla nostra camera non era un gran che.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Andrea Mauro
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    3 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    MTravelling
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    21 maggio 2018
    Inferior coffee at breakfast
    Nice room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
    Erik
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    close to the city center, good breakfast,
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 aprile 2018

    Excellent

    No real complaints. the younger members of the group were a bit disappointed that the bar closed at 10pm, I think because we were there on Easter Sunday and Monday, so bank holiday hours. this wasn't a major problem because we found another bar nearby! my only other quible was that the room my partner and I stayed in (a suite, on the top floor) had a very smart bathroom but there was only a hand-held shower over the bath - I think this was due to the sloping ceiling in the bathroom (rooms on the floor below had proper showers) but with a bit of ingenuity they could probably have arranged the plumbing so that there was a shower as well.
    We were in Plzen for a family gathering (a Christening) as a group of 8 adults (17 - 88 years). I chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and I knew it to be good, also because it was very close to the venue for the Christening. U Zvonu is a small, unpretentious modern hotel which is smart, very clean and comfortable, and very good value for what it is. Conveniently located five minutes walk from the city centre and less than 10 minutes walk from the brewery, (which is the most popular tourist attraction). the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back again.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    5 aprile 2018

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good price/quality

    The staff is very friendly. The hotel is located near a small parc with pond but close to the center of the city.
    Peter
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 aprile 2018

    Perfectly located to discover the city center

    Karl
    kz

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    24 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Дмитрий
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    5 marzo 2018

    A good hotel in the city centre!

    Very good location. A friendly staff. Thank you!
    Michael
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 gennaio 2018

    Great well appointed hotel with very nice rooms and a great breakfast

    Perfect
    Bed was awesome. Room was very nice and comfy and welcoming

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    10 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Carol
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 dicembre 2017
    We had two huge suites which were both very nice. One had a kitchen. The location was great - one block from the main square of the town where the Christmas market was located. It was a very nice stay and much cheaper than the hotels in Germany.
    Mathias
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    20 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Fernando Bodin
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    30 ottobre 2017

    good value for the money. Overall an acceptabel stay

    the reception let us check in before our room was ready yet which was very disappointing to see. A mistake from their side that could have easily been avoided.
    Good bed and Good breakfast
    cz

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 ottobre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sergey
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    18 ottobre 2017

    One of the best place in Plzen

    All is wanderfull
Caricamento recensioni...