Отзывы

9,1
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,2
Комфорт
9,0
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
8,9
Персонал
9,0
Соотношение цены и качества
8,7

Отзывы

    vadzim anisimau
    by

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    10 марта 2018
    завтрак
    удобное месторасположение
    Nail
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Vitaly
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,5
    9 ноября 2017

    Все отлично. Персонал очень приветлив

    Платная парковка
    Отличный отель в центре. Рестораны рядом . Отель Новый
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    31 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    21 мая 2018
    Inferior coffee at breakfast
    Nice room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
    Erik
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    close to the city center, good breakfast,
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 апреля 2018

    Excellent

    No real complaints. the younger members of the group were a bit disappointed that the bar closed at 10pm, I think because we were there on Easter Sunday and Monday, so bank holiday hours. this wasn't a major problem because we found another bar nearby! my only other quible was that the room my partner and I stayed in (a suite, on the top floor) had a very smart bathroom but there was only a hand-held shower over the bath - I think this was due to the sloping ceiling in the bathroom (rooms on the floor below had proper showers) but with a bit of ingenuity they could probably have arranged the plumbing so that there was a shower as well.
    We were in Plzen for a family gathering (a Christening) as a group of 8 adults (17 - 88 years). I chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and I knew it to be good, also because it was very close to the venue for the Christening. U Zvonu is a small, unpretentious modern hotel which is smart, very clean and comfortable, and very good value for what it is. Conveniently located five minutes walk from the city centre and less than 10 minutes walk from the brewery, (which is the most popular tourist attraction). the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back again.
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    5 апреля 2018

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good price/quality

    The staff is very friendly. The hotel is located near a small parc with pond but close to the center of the city.
    Peter
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    3 апреля 2018

    Perfectly located to discover the city center

    Karl
    kz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    24 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Дмитрий
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    5 марта 2018

    A good hotel in the city centre!

    Very good location. A friendly staff. Thank you!
    Michael
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 января 2018

    Great well appointed hotel with very nice rooms and a great breakfast

    Perfect
    Bed was awesome. Room was very nice and comfy and welcoming

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    10 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Carol
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    29 декабря 2017
    We had two huge suites which were both very nice. One had a kitchen. The location was great - one block from the main square of the town where the Christmas market was located. It was a very nice stay and much cheaper than the hotels in Germany.
    Mathias
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Fernando Bodin
    se

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    30 октября 2017

    good value for the money. Overall an acceptabel stay

    the reception let us check in before our room was ready yet which was very disappointing to see. A mistake from their side that could have easily been avoided.
    Good bed and Good breakfast
    cz

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    23 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sergey
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    18 октября 2017

    One of the best place in Plzen

    All is wanderfull
    nz

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    8 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
Идет загрузка отзывов