点评

9.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.2
舒适度
9.0
住宿位置
9.7
设施
8.9
员工
9.0
性价比
8.7

点评

    RONG
    cn

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月24日
    酒店在老城区的边上,离皮尔森酒厂很近,步行5分钟就到了,地理位置佳。
    cz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月21日
    Inferior coffee at breakfast
    Nice room, great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
    Erik
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    close to the city center, good breakfast,
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月6日

    Excellent

    No real complaints. the younger members of the group were a bit disappointed that the bar closed at 10pm, I think because we were there on Easter Sunday and Monday, so bank holiday hours. this wasn't a major problem because we found another bar nearby! my only other quible was that the room my partner and I stayed in (a suite, on the top floor) had a very smart bathroom but there was only a hand-held shower over the bath - I think this was due to the sloping ceiling in the bathroom (rooms on the floor below had proper showers) but with a bit of ingenuity they could probably have arranged the plumbing so that there was a shower as well.
    We were in Plzen for a family gathering (a Christening) as a group of 8 adults (17 - 88 years). I chose this hotel because we have stayed there before and I knew it to be good, also because it was very close to the venue for the Christening. U Zvonu is a small, unpretentious modern hotel which is smart, very clean and comfortable, and very good value for what it is. Conveniently located five minutes walk from the city centre and less than 10 minutes walk from the brewery, (which is the most popular tourist attraction). the staff were friendly and helpful. I would definitely go back again.
    be

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月5日

    Excellent hotel, friendly staff, good price/quality

    The staff is very friendly. The hotel is located near a small parc with pond but close to the center of the city.
    Peter
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月3日

    Perfectly located to discover the city center

    Karl
    kz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年3月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Дмитрий
    ru

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年3月5日

    A good hotel in the city centre!

    Very good location. A friendly staff. Thank you!
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月28日

    Great well appointed hotel with very nice rooms and a great breakfast

    Perfect
    Bed was awesome. Room was very nice and comfy and welcoming

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月29日
    We had two huge suites which were both very nice. One had a kitchen. The location was great - one block from the main square of the town where the Christmas market was located. It was a very nice stay and much cheaper than the hotels in Germany.
    Mathias
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年11月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Fernando Bodin
    se

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月30日

    good value for the money. Overall an acceptabel stay

    the reception let us check in before our room was ready yet which was very disappointing to see. A mistake from their side that could have easily been avoided.
    Good bed and Good breakfast
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sergey
    ru

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月18日

    One of the best place in Plzen

    All is wanderfull
    nz

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年10月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Milan
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月2日

    very good value for money

    double bed was two beds, very soft mattress. Small narrow shower.
    location, nearby best restaurants and old town, nice modern hotel, excellent breakfast.
    au

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月27日
    The bath/shower arrangements were a little challenging. The bath was shallow as if to only bathe children, but the hand shower wasn't enough for me to stand. It was also slippery and no shower/bath mat was provided. Our room was on the top floor and under the sloping roof. Maybe rooms on other floors that have vertical walls don't have this issue.
    Location was excellent.
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Andrea
    hu

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月24日
    breakfast
    good location, nice room
正在载入点评